event list

Contact Us for Enquiries

The Office, 5-5-37, The Promenade, Persiaran Mahsuri, Bandar Bayan Lepas, 11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia.

Event List in Penang

DATE DAY TIME LOCATION EVENT (OPEN FOR PUBLIC)
01 June 2024 Saturday 9am - 5pm Room 3 & 4 Private
05 June 2024 Wednesday 9am - 5pm Room 3 & 4 Private
05 June 2024 Wednesday 9am - 5pm Com C Private
06 June 2024 Thursday 9am - 5pm Room 3 & 4 Private
06 June 2024 Thursday 9am - 5pm Com C Private
07 June 2024 Friday 9am - 5pm Com C Private
07 June 2024 Friday 5pm - 11pm Seminar Hall Private
08 June 2024 Saturday 9am - 5pm Room 3 & 4 Private
08 June 2024 Saturday 9am - 5pm Room 1 & 2 Private
08 June 2024 Saturday 9am - 5pm Com A Private
08 June 2024 Saturday 9am - 5pm Com C Private
10 June 2024 Monday 9am - 5pm Room 4 Private
11 June 2024 Tuesday 9am - 5pm Room 4 Private
12 June 2024 Wednesday 9am - 5pm Room 4 Private
12 June 2024 Wednesday 9am - 5pm Com A Private
13 June 2024 Thursday 9am - 5pm Room 4 Private
14 June 2024 Friday 9am - 5pm Room 4 Private
15 June 2024 Saturday 9am - 5pm Room 3 & 4 Private
22 June 2024 Saturday 9am - 5pm Room 3 & 4 Private
27 June 2024 Thursday 9am - 5pm Com C Private
28 June 2024 Friday 9am - 5pm Room 3 & 4 Private
28 June 2024 Friday 9am - 5pm Com C THE MAGIS BEAUTY CLASS
29 June 2024 Saturday 9am - 5pm Com C THE MAGIS BEAUTY CLASS
29 June 2024 Saturday 9am - 5pm Room 3 & 4 Private
29 June 2024 Saturday 9am - 5pm Room 2 Private
30 June 2024 Sunday 9am - 5pm Room 3 & 4 Private
30 June 2024 Sunday 9am - 5pm Room 2 Private
30 June 2024 Sunday 9am - 5pm Com C THE MAGIS BEAUTY CLASS

Event List in Kuala Lumpur

DATE DAY TIME LOCATION EVENT (OPEN FOR PUBLIC)
06 June 2024 Thursday 9am – 6pm B-2-8 Kuchai Exchange Consultant Course